Our People

Share        

Research Staff

Mr CHIN Chern Far, Harry
Research Assistant
Office: Blk 2 Innovation Centre
Email: chincf@ntu.edu.sg
Ms CHUAH Soo Fei
Research Fellow
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: sfchuah@ntu.edu.sg
Dr Aravind Sesagiri RAAMKUMAR
Research Fellow
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: asesagiri@ntu.edu.sg
Mr NG Pan Yew
Research Engineer
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: ngpy@ntu.edu.sg
Ms LI Chen
Research Assistant
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: lichen@ntu.edu.sg
Mr LI Jinhui
Research Fellow
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: lijh@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Lu Jiahui
Research Assistant
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: jhlu@ntu.edu.sg
Dr CAO Yuanyuan
Research Fellow
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: yycao@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Lee Shan Qi
Research Assistant
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: sqlee@ntu.edu.sg
Mr TING Eng Kiat, Terence
Senior Research Engineer
Office: Cove
Email: ekting@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Mohamed Taufik Bin Mohamed Salleh
Senior Research Engineer
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: mtaufik@ntu.edu.sg
Mr PHAM Tan Phat
Project Manager
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: TPPham@ntu.edu.sg
Dr ZHANG Xue
Research Fellow
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: ZhangXue@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Aarthy NAGARAJAN
Research Engineer
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: aarthyn@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Muhammad Akbar YUNUS
Research Engineer
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: akbar.yunus@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Chamin NALINDA
Research Engineer
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: chaminn@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Jimmy Lo Hung Yin
Research Engineer
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: jimhylo@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Mohamed Riaz Mohideen Tawood Mohamed Abdul
Research Engineer
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: tmariaz@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Muhammad Iqbal Perdana
Research Engineer
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: mperdana@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Harsha Vijayakumar
Research Engineer
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: hvijayakumar@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Htet Htet Aung
Research Assistant
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: hhaung@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Huang Liuyu
Project Officer
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: lyhuang@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Janelle Shaina Ng Hui Yi
Research Assistant
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: janelleng@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Megha Rani Aroor
Research Associate
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: mraroor@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Vered SEIDMANN
Research Fellow
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: seidmann@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Park Hyejin
Research Associate
Office: Blk 2 Innovation Ctr
Email: HJPark@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Jin Luying
Project Officer
Office: Blk 2 Innovation Ctr
Email: lyjin@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Shelly Malik
Research Associate
Office: CoolAsia
Email: ShellyMalik@ntu.edu.sg
Dr Seo Young-nam
Research Fellow
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: ynseo@ntu.edu.sg
Dr Helen Mojisola Erdt
Senior Research Fellow
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: Mojisola.Erdt@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Caroline Robert
Research Assistant
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: crobert@ntu.edu.sg
Dr WU Shangyuan
Research Fellow
Office: Room 02-10
Email: shanwu@ntu.edu.sg
Dr Thanomwong Poorisat
Research Fellow
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: TPoorisat@ntu.edu.sg
MS Vajisha Udayangi Wanniarachchi
Research Assistant
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: vajisha.uw@ntu.edu.sg
MS Ysa Marie Therese M Cayabyab
Research Assistant
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: ysacayabyab@ntu.edu.sg
Dr Tsuyoshi Oshita
Research Fellow
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: toshita@ntu.edu.sg
Mr James Lee Chong Boi
Research Assistant
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: james.lee@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Leung Yan Wah
Research Assistant
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: ywleung@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Sun Yan
Research Assistant
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: sun.yan@ntu.edu.sg