Nanyang Technological University Print Page

Our People

Share        

Research Staff

Ms NGUYEN Thi Hoan
Project Officer
Office: Room 04-29
Email: th.nguyen@ntu.edu.sg
Ms CHUAH Soo Fei
Research Associate
Office: Room 04-33
Email: sfchuah@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Aravind Sesagiri RAAMKUMAR
Research Associate
Office: Room 04-29
Email: asesagiri@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Lee Wei Jian, Edmund
Research Associate
Office: Room 04-32
Email: lee.weijian@ntu.edu.sg
Ms PEK Sin Yee, Sandy
Project Officer
Office: Room 04-22
Email: sypek@ntu.edu.sg
Mr NG Pan Yew
Research Engineer
Office: Room 04-25
Phone: 67904576
Email: ngpy@ntu.edu.sg
Mr LI Jinhui
Research Assistant
Office: Room 04-23
Email: lijh@ntu.edu.sg
Ms CAO Yuanyuan
Research Assistant
Office: Room 04-23
Email: yycao@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Lee Shan Qi
Research Assistant
Office: Room 04-23
Email: sqlee@ntu.edu.sg
Ms TAN Jing Ting
Project Officer
Office: Room 04-26
Email: jttan@ntu.edu.sg
Mr TING Eng Kiat, Terence
Senior Research Engineer
Office: Room 04-27
Email: ekting@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Mohamed Taufik Bin Mohamed Salleh
Senior Research Engineer
Office: Room 04-24
Email: mtaufik@ntu.edu.sg
Mr PHAM Tan Phat
Senior Research Engineer
Office: Room 04-29
Email: TPPham@ntu.edu.sg
Dr ZHANG Xue
Research Fellow
Office: Room 04-26
Email: ZhangXue@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Aarthy NAGARAJAN
Research Engineer
Office: Room 04-32
Email: aarthyn@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Muhammad Akbar YUNUS
Research Engineer
Office: Room 04-24
Email: akbar.yunus@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Chamin NALINDA
Research Engineer
Office: Room 04-24
Email: chaminn@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Hamzah Bin Osop
Research Associate
Office: Room 04-30
Email: hamzah@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Bulathgaha Dewage Harsha Kumara Jayamanna
Research Engineer
Office: Room 04-24
Email: bjayamanna@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Lau Xunheng Jerrald
Research Assistant
Office: Room 04-34
Email: jerraldlau@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Jimmy Lo Hung Yin
Research Engineer
Office: Room 04-28
Email: jimhylo@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Luo Feiheng
Research Engineer
Office: Room 04-29
Email: fhluo@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Mohamed Riaz Mohideen Tawood Mohamed Abdul
Research Engineer
Office: Room 04-25
Email: tmariaz@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Nguyen Quoc Nam Tran
Research Engineer
Office: Room 04-29
Email: QNTNguyen@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Muhammad Iqbal Perdana
Research Engineer
Office: Room 04-25
Email: mperdana@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Harsha Vijayakumar
Research Engineer
Office: Room 04-32
Email: hvijayakumar@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Htet Htet Aung
Research Assistant
Office: Room 04-29
Email: hhaung@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Huang Liuyu
Project Officer
Office: Room 04-31
Email: lyhuang@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Janelle Shaina Ng Hui Yi
Research Assistant
Office: Room 04-34
Email: janelleng@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Jigya Khabar
Research Associate
Office: Room 04-26
Email: jkhabar@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Ng Soh Huey
Research Assistant
Office: Room 04-31
Email: sohhuey@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Megha Rani Aroor
Research Associate
Office: Room 04-29
Email: mraroor@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Vered SEIDMANN
Research Associate
Office: Room 04-28
Email: seidmann@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Park Hyejin
Research Associate
Office: Blk 2 Innovation Ctr
Email: HJPark@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Jin Luying
Project Officer
Office: Blk 2 Innovation Ctr
Email: lyjin@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Shelly Malik
Research Associate
Office: CoolAsia
Email: ShellyMalik@ntu.edu.sg
Dr Seo Young-nam
Research Fellow
Office: Room 04-35
Email: ynseo@ntu.edu.sg
Dr Helen Mojisola Erdt
Research Fellow
Office: Room 04-32
Email: Mojisola.Erdt@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Caroline Robert
Research Assistant
Office: Room 04-23
Email: crobert@ntu.edu.sg
Dr WU Shangyuan
Research Fellow
Office: Room 02-10
Email: shanwu@ntu.edu.sg
Dr Thanomwong Poorisat
Research Fellow
Office: Room 04-35
Email: TPoorisat@ntu.edu.sg
Mr ZHENG Han
Research Assistant
Office: Room 04-32
Email: zhenghan@ntu.edu.sg