Our People

Share          

Research Staff

Mr Pham Tan Phat
Senior Project Manager
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: TPPham@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Nguyen Quoc Nam Tran
Research Manager
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: QNTNguyen@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Ting Eng Kiat, Terence
Senior Research Engineer
Office: Cove
Email: ekting@ntu.edu.sg
Dr Vered Seidmann
Senior Research Fellow
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: seidmann@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Andrew Johnathan Schauf
Research Fellow
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: andrew.schauf@ntu.edu.sg
Dr Cao Yuanyuan
Research Fellow
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: yycao@ntu.edu.sg
Dr Chuah Soo Fei Agnes
Research Fellow
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: sfchuah@ntu.edu.sg
 Dr Seo Young-nam
 Research Fellow
 Office: COOL ASIA
 Email: ynseo@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Huang Liuyu
Research Associate
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: lyhuang@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Anita Sheldenkar
Research Associate
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: anitas@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Yu Peihan
Research Associate
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: peihan.yu@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Ho Tian Sheng Jimmy
Research Engineer
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: jimmy.ho@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Mohamed Riaz Mohideen Tawood Mohamed Abdul
Research Engineer
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: tmariaz@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Siva Subramanian Sowmiya Meena
Research Engineer
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: ssowmiya@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Andom Yeo
Research Engineer
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: andom.yeo@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Ysa Marie Therese M Cayabyab
Research Assistant
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: ysacayabyab@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Fann Lim En Qi
Research Assistant
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: fann.lim@ntu.edu.sg
Mr James Lee Chong Boi
Research Assistant
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: james.lee@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Muhammad Syahmi B Mohd Azlan
Research Assistant
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: syahmi.azlan@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Jaishree Teresa Thangaraj
Research Assistant
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: jaishree@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Sun Yan
Research Assistant
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: sun.yan@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Chia Bing Xun
Project Officer
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: bxchia@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Teo Minyu
Project Officer
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: minyu.teo@ntu.edu.sg