Our People

Share          

Research Staff

Mr Lu Jiahui
Research Assistant
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: jhlu@ntu.edu.sg
Mr TING Eng Kiat, Terence
Senior Research Engineer
Office: Cove
Email: ekting@ntu.edu.sg
Mr PHAM Tan Phat
Project Manager
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: TPPham@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Htet Htet Aung
Research Assistant
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: hhaung@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Janelle Shaina Ng Hui Yi
Research Assistant
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: janelleng@ntu.edu.sg
 Dr Seo Young-nam
 Research FellowResearch Fellow
 Office: COOL ASIA
 Email: ynseo@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Caroline Robert
Research Assistant
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: crobert@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Ysa Marie Therese M Cayabyab
Research Assistant
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: ysacayabyab@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Sun Yan
Research Assistant
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: sun.yan@ntu.edu.sg
Dr Cao Yuanyuan
Research Fellow
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: yycao@ntu.edu.sg
Mr J. Srieedar
Research Associate
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: sri@ntu.edu.sg
Dr Zhang Xue
Research Fellow
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: ZhangXue@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Mohamed Riaz Mohideen Tawood Mohamed Abdul
Research Engineer
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: tmariaz@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Fann Lim En Qi
Research Assistant
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: fann.lim@ntu.edu.sg
Dr Chen Xinran
Research Fellow
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: xinran.chen@ntu.edu.sg
Dr Vered Seidmann
Research Fellow
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: seidmann@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Li Chen
Research Assistant
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: lichen@ntu.edu.sg
Mr James Lee Chong Boi
Research Assistant
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: james.lee@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Nguyen Quoc Nam Tran
Research Engineer
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: QNTNguyen@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Chloe Cai Mengxuan
Project Officer
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: chloe.cai@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Chua Rong Xin Jose
Research Assistant
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: jose.chua@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Jazz Tan Zi Jin
Project Officer
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: jazz.tan@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Jaishree Teresa Thangaraj
Research Assistant
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: jaishree@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Siva Subramanian Sowmiya Meena
Research Engineer
Office: COOL ASIA
Email: ssowmiya@ntu.edu.sg